Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct
Composition of Various Committees

1.   Audit Committee:
a.   Mr. Prakash R. Bang – Chairman
b.   Mr. Mahesh Bhattad – Member
c.   Mr. Umesh Lahoti – Member
2.   Shareholder’s/ Investor Grievance Committee:
a.   Mr. Mahesh Bhattad – Chairman
b.   Mr. Umesh Lahoti – Member
c.   Mr. Ujwal Lahoti – Member
3.   Nomination and Remuneration Committee:
a.   Ms. Meghna Panchal – Chairman
b.   Mr. Mahesh Bhattard – Member
c.   Mr. Prakash Bang – Member
Fair Disclosure of UPSI_BCL

Fair Disclosure of UPSI_BCL

Scrutinizer’s Report on Voting Results at the 21st AGM
Newspaper Notice for E-voting and Annual General Meeting for Financial Year 2015-2016
Annual Reports

Annual Report 2015-2016
Notice of 21st AGM - 2015-2016
Shareholding Pattern

Unaudited as well as Audited Financial Results

Audited Financial Results 31-March-2017
Un-Audited Financial Results 30-September-2016
Audited Financial Results 31-March-2016